Sunday, February 21, 2010

°C-ute Shigatsu Sengen

Hello!Project members °C-ute will be releasing their fifth album SHOCKING 5 on February 24th. SHOCKING 5 will feature 11 tracks and will come  in CD and CD/DVD versions.

In support of SHOCKING 5 , °C-ute has released Shigatsu Sengen .Shigatsu Sengen
Is the follow up track their January top 5 release SHOCK!.

Shigatsu Sengen PV

 Track list

   1. EVERYDAY Zekkouchou!
   2. The Party!
   3. Aa! Koi 
   4. Bye Bye Bye!
   5. Lonely girl's night
   6. Kimi no Senpou 
   7. SHOCK!
   8. Shigatsu Sengen
   9. Zansho Omimai Moshiagemasu.
  10. Yume ga aru kara
  11. Shochuu Omimai Moushiagemasu (H22 Remix)

Limited Edition DVD

   1. Shigatsu Sengen (PV)
   2. Jacket & PV Making of
   3. Off-slide Show

To Buy the CD version outside of Japan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.