Monday, February 27, 2012

Cheeky Parade

Cheeky Parade is a new group under the Idol Street family of groups [SUPER☆GiRLS home base]
The members are

Top Row, left to right: Suzuki Yuriya, Shimazaki Rino
Middle Row, left to right: Watanabe Asami, Nagai Hina, Yamamoto Marin, Mizorogi Seran, Sekine Yuuna
Bottom Row, left to right: Kodakari Momoka, Suzuki Mariya

Their debut release will be titled “Cheeky Dreamer”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.